Navigation Zeigen

Management

Peter Holzknecht

Managing Director

p.holzknecht@carlmartin.de

Philip Holzknecht

Junior Managing Director

ph@carlmartin.de

Sabine Marienfeld

Authorized Officer / Head of Accounting

s.marienfeld@carlmartin.de

Sales Management

Joachim Rein

Marketing / Sales Director

j.rein@carlmartin.de

Kersten Bögeholz

Export Manager

k.boegeholz@carlmartin.de

Development / Production

Guido Langenscheidt

Technical Director

g.langenscheidt@carlmartin.de

Quality Management

Verena Gerlach

Quality Manager / PRRC

v.gerlach@carlmartin.de

Martin Fehr

Quality Manager / IT-Org

m.fehr@carlmartin.de

Purchasing Management

Dorina Stamm

Head of Purchasing Management

d.stamm@carlmartin.de

Media Management

Lars Brabender

Head of Media Management

l.brabender@carlmartin.de

Linda Kunjan

Media Management

l.kunjan@carlmartin.de

Sales

Silvia Peters

International Sales

s.peters@carlmartin.de

Silke Gereke

National Sales

s.gereke@carlmartin.de

Ruben Dopazo Lopez

International Sales

r.dopazo-lopez@carlmartin.de

Frano Bušić

Sales Manager East Europe

frano.busic@carlmartin.de

Stock / Logistic

Gregor Kamrowski

Stock / Logistic Manager

g.kamrowski@carlmartin.de

Carlo Farella

Quality Assurance

c.farella@carlmartin.de

           
 
Our website uses cookies to ensure the best possible presentation and handling.