Header DasTeam

Navigation Zeigen

Management

Peter Holzknecht

Managing Director

p.holzknecht@carlmartin.de

Sabine Marienfeld-Schütz

Authorized Officer / Head of Accounting

s.marienfeld@carlmartin.de

Sales Management

Joachim Rein

Marketing / Sales Director

j.rein@carlmartin.de

Kersten Bögeholz

Export Manager

k.boegeholz@carlmartin.de

Development / Production / QM

Guido Langenscheidt

Technical Director

g.langenscheidt@carlmartin.de

Verena Niersmann

QM / Regulatory Affairs

v.niersmann@carlmartin.de

Martin Fehr

QM / Regulatory Affairs

m.fehr@carlmartin.de

Purchasing Management

Media Management

Dorina Stamm

Head of Purchasing Management

d.stamm@carlmartin.de

Lars Brabender

Head of Media Management

l.brabender@carlmartin.de

Sales

Silvia Peters

International Sales

s.peters@carlmartin.de

Silke Gereke

National Sales

s.gereke@carlmartin.de

Ruben Dopazo Lopez

International Sales

r.dopazo-lopez@carlmartin.de

Frano Bušić

Sales Manager East Europe

frano.busic@carlmartin.de

Stock / Logistic

Gregor Kamrowski

Stock / Logistic Manager

g.kamrowski@carlmartin.de

Carlo Farella

Quality Assurance

c.farella@carlmartin.de

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06 Image 07 Image 08 Image 09 Image 10 Image 11 Image 12 Image 13 Image 14 Image 15
     
 
Nasza strona internetowa wykorzystuje pliki cookie, aby zapewnić najlepszą możliwą prezentację i obsługę.